Return to Headlines

Clinton 2022-2023 Golf Roster

The roster for the 2022-2023 Clinton Arrows Golf Team has been released:


Click Here for PDF Roster



Peyton Brown

Caroline Campbell

Ashley Duke

Maddie McNeece

Laney Mitchell

Kacey Pigg

Sarah Blake Thompson

Kealy Wilson



Grayson Fortenberry

Cullen Lay

Mattox Miley

James Albert Nixon

Williams Parry

Kage Partridge

Greyson Raney

Walker Raney

Murphy Schoggen

Gregory Terrell

Chase Upton

Law Whitfield