Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty Directory

Administrative Support Staff

Cynthia McKenzie - Front Offcie Secretary/Office Manager: cmckenzie@clintonpublicschools.com

Kaitlyn James - ISD & Detention Monitor: kjames@clintonpublicschools.com

Vivian Lewis - Bookkeeper: vlewis@clintonpublicschools.com

Della Rice - Media Specialist - Library: drice@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Business and Computer Science 

Crystal Gray - BCS & Oral Communication - E13: cgray@clintonpublicschools.com

Bradley Pope - Personal Finance and Accounting - E3: bpope@clintonpublicschools.com

Eva Brown-Buckner - BCS - E15: ebbuckner@clintonpublicschools.com

Chimere Craft - Web Design & Media Rich Content - E19: ccraft@clintonpublicschools.com
 

English & Foreign Languages

Megan Geter English I and Honors English - W21: mgeter@clintonpublicschools.com

Andrew Jones - English I and Journalism - W27 : asjones@clintonpublicschools.com

Jodi Hill - English I and Reading - W25: jlhill@clintonpublicschools.com

Susane Cameron - Spanish I and II - W28: scameron@clintonpublicschools.com

Eva Brown-Buckner - English - E15: ebbuckner@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Fine Arts 

Sam Lovorn - Choir and Music Theory - Choir Room: slovorn@clintonpublicschools.com

Rebecca Lancaster - Art I - E17: rlancaster@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Health & Physical Education

Christy Toney - Health and Psychology - W29: ctoney@clintonpublicschools.com

Ethan Eubanks - Health - W31: eeubanks@clintonpublicschools.com

Jarvis Cole - PE - Gym: jcole@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Math 

Terri Curtis - Alegbra - E5: tcurtis@clintonpublicschools.com

Kelly Keith - Geometry - E7: kkeith@clintonpublicschools.com

Vivian Neely - Alegbra and Foundations of Algebra - E9: vshipp@clintonpublicschools.com

Faith Robinson - Foundations of Algebra - E4: frobinson@clintonpublicschools.com

Ethan Horton - Foundations of Algebra & Interventionist - E11: ehorton@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Science

Joseph Creel - Biology and Honors Biology - E8: jcreel@clintonpublicschools.com

LaTrice Patterson - Biology and Honors Biology - E12:epatterson@clintonpublicschools.com

Ashley Jones - Biology and Foundations of Biology E10: aajones@clintonpublicschools.com

Megan Wilkerson - Biology - E6: mwilkerson@clintonpublicschools.com

Kyndaliln Mooney - Biology - E14: kmooney@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Social Studies

Roxanna Arcement - World History - W24: rarcement@clintonpublicschools.com

Kelli Kelly - MS Studies and World History - W22: akelly@clintonpublicschools.com

Thomas Tunberg - World History - W26: ttunberg@clintonpublicschools.com

Isiah Austin - World History - W30: iaustin@clintonpublicschools.com
 

Student Support Services

Veressa Coyt - E2: vcoyt@clintonpublicschools.com

Gaylan Godfrey - E1: ggodfrey@clintonpublicschools.com

Alisha Winberly-Taylor - E1: ataylor@clintonpublicschools.com