Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

ACCENT Teachers

ACCENT Teachers

 

Ellen Brunson
ebrunson@clintonpublicschools.com
Sixth grade, Lovett Elementary
 
Jamie Dowd
jdowd@clintonpublicschools.com
Third grade, Northside Elementary
 
Tracy Freeman
tfreeman@clintonpublicschools.com
Fifth grade, Eastside Elementary
 
Felicia Hudson
fhudson@clintonpublicschools.com
Sixth grade, Lovett Elementary School
 
Ginger Langford
glangford@clintonpublicschools.com
Second and third grades, Northside Elementary
 
Kayla Long
klong@clintonpublicschools.com
Second and third grades, Northside Elementary
 
Laura McAlpin
lmcalpin@clintonpublicschools.com
Second and third grades, Northside Elementary
 
Misty Rogers
mrogers@clintonpublicschools.com
5th grade, Eastside Elementary
 
Lisa Saucier
lsaucier@clintonpublicschools.com
Fourth grade, Eastside Elementary
 
Toni Stubbs
Fourth grade, Eastside Elementary