• CPSD Principals & Department Directors
     
    Arrow
    Superintendent of Schools
    Dr. Tim Martin
    tmartin@clintonpublicschools.com
     
    Assistant Superintendent
    Anthony Goins
    agoins@clintonpublicschools.com
     
     
     
    Department Directors Principals Assistant Principals
    Athletic Department
    Brian Fortenberry
    bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-0973
    Clinton Park Elementary School
    Kelli Pope
    kpope@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5205
    Clinton Park Elementary School
    Amanda Cook
    acook@clintonpublicschools.com 
    601-924-5205
         
    Business & Finance
    Sandy Halliwell
    shalliwell@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7533
    Northside Elementary School
    Mandy Ambrose
    aambrose@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7531
    Northside Elementary School
    Leslie Mikell
    lmikell@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7531
         
    Child Nutrition
    Regina Ducksworth
    rducksworth@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-4002
    Eastside Elementary School
    Cindy Hamil
    chamil@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7261
    Eastside Elementary School
    Brittany Ricker
    bricker@clintonpublicschools.com
     
    601-924-7261
         
    District Nurse
    Renee Martin
    rmartin@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-925-6245
    Lovett Elementary School
    Michael Pope
    mpope@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5664
    Lovett Elementary School
    Alex Walker
     
    601-924-0619
         
    Federal Programs & Testing
    Teresa Duke
    tduke@clintonpublicschools.com 
    601-924-7533
    Clinton Junior High School
    John Wallace
    jwallace@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-0619
    Clinton Junior High School
    Felicia Burton
    fburton@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-0619
         
    Maintenance
    James "Bo" Barksdale
    jbarksdale@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-2100
    Sumner Hill Junior High School
    Christie Claxton
    cclaxton@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5510
    Clinton Junior High School
    Tamikia Billings
    tbillings@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-0619
         
    Public Information & Webmaster
    Sandi Beason
    sbeason@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7533
    Clinton High School
    Brett Robinson
    bhrobinson@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5656
    Sumner Hill Junior High School
    Jermaine Brown
    jermaine.brown@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5510
         
    Special Education
    Chaffie Gibbs
    cgibbs@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7541
    CHS Career Complex
    Dr. Bill Hardin
    bhardin@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-0247
    Clinton High School
     
     
    Charles King
    cking@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5656
         
    Technology
    Kim Griffin
    kgriffin@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-925-4011
    Clinton Alternative School
    Kelly Heath
    kheath@clintonpublicschools.com 
    601-925-4027
    Clinton High School
    Areda Cockrell-Harris
    acharris@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-5656
     
         
    Transportation
    Terry Harris
    tharris@clintonpublicschools.com
    601-924-7219