•  District logo
    Welcome to the Clinton Public School District's Central Office home page. Please see below for frequently requested files and contact information. For questions regarding registration, employment, media inquiries or general resource information about the Clinton Public School District, please contact us at (601) 924-7533.
     
     
     
     
    Central Office Contacts
     
    Dr. Tim Martin
    Superintendent of Schools
    tmartin@clintonpublicschools.com

    Princess Barber
    Executive Assistant
    pbarber@clintonpublicschools.com

    Anthony Goins
    Assistant Superintendent
    agoins@clintonpublicschools.com

    Pam Meadows
    Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
    pmeadows@clintonpublicschools.com

    Sandy Halliwell
    Finance Director
    shalliwell@clintonpublicschools.com

    Sharon Miller
    Payroll Specialist
    smiller@clintonpublicschools.com

    Ashley Byrd
    Human Resources Specialist
    awbyrd@clintonpublicschools.com

    Trish Franks
    Receptionist and Accounts Payable
    tfranks@clintonpublicschools.com

    Teresa Duke
    Director of Tests and Federal Programs
    tduke@clintonpublicschools.com

    Sandi Beason
    Public Information Officer and Webmaster
    sbeason@clintonpublicschools.com
     
     
     
    Community Information:
     
    Students who are new to the Clinton Public School District must provide several documents before enrolling:
     
    For basic residency procedures for registration of students in the Clinton Public School District:
     
    Employees must have advanced approval from their supervisor:
     
    Employees who travel out of district for work purposes must submit a separate voucher for travel expenses: