• Technology Department
     
    The Clinton Public School District's Technology Department is responsible for purchasing, installing and maintaining systems related to network infrastructure, student information, video systems, telephones, voicemail, and software programs.
    We currently support 11 buildings with a 1 Gig, fiber backbone.
     
    Our ever-growing technology inventory includes approximately 3,900 MacBooks, 2,800 iPads, and AppleTVs. In addition, we have wireless laptop carts, projectors, interactive whiteboards, document cameras and digital student responders available throughout the district. The Technology Department is committed to providing excellent guidance and technical support to all staff and students.
     
     

     Mission Statement
     
    The mission of the Clinton Public School District Technology Department  is to develop, facilitate, and support appropriate uses of technology in order to increase achievement, enhance productivity, inspire creativity, and promote learning.
     

     
    Contact Us:
     
    Student Support Services
    201 Easthaven Drive
    Clinton, MS 
     
    601-924-1364 (fax) 
    601-925-4011 (phone)
     
    Kim Griffin
    Director of Technology
     
     
    Reeta Allen
    Instructional Technologist
    mballen@clintonpublicschools.com

    Erin Barrios
    Instructional Technologist
    ebarrios@clintonpublicschools.com

    Paul Ellis
    iOS Systems Admin
    pellis@clintonpublicschools.com

    Jesse Emling
    Instructional Technologist
    jemling@clintonpublicschools.com

    Clif Graham
    Apple Support Technician
    cgraham@clintonpublicschools.com

    Jim Chow
    Windows Systems Admin

    Justin Reeves
    Lead Macintosh Systems Admin
    jreeves@clintonpublicschools.com
     
    Steve Smith
    Apple Support Technician
    ssmith@clintonpublicschools.com

     Jordan Thornton
    Apple Support Technician
    jthornton@clintonpublicschools.com

    Sharon Tompkins
    PowerSchool/MSIS Systems Admin
    stompkins@clintonpublicschools.com