• Technology Department

    The Clinton Public School District's Technology Department is responsible for purchasing, installing, and maintaining systems related to network infrastructure, student information, video systems, telephones, and software programs. We currently support 11 buildings with a 1 Gig, fiber backbone.

    Our ever-growing technology inventory includes approximately 2,200 MacBooks and 4,200 iPads. In addition, we have AppleTVs, projectors, interactive whiteboards, and document cameras available throughout the district. The Technology Department is committed to providing excellent guidance and technical support to all staff and students.



    Mission Statement

    The mission of the Clinton Public School District Technology Department is to develop, facilitate, and support appropriate uses of technology in order to increase achievement, enhance productivity, inspire creativity, and promote learning.



    Contact Us:

    Technology Department
    201 Easthaven Drive
    Clinton, MS 

    601-925-4011 (phone)
    601-924-1364 (fax) 

    Kim Griffin
    Director of Technology
    [email protected] 

    Reeta Allen
    Instructional Technologist
    [email protected]

    Erin Barrios
    Instructional Technologist
    [email protected]  

    Jesse Emling
    Instructional Technologist
    [email protected]

    Drew Beasley 
    iOS Specialist 

    Clif Graham
    Mac Specialist
    [email protected]

    Jim Chow
    Windows Systems Administrator
    [email protected]

    Steve Smith
    Lead Apple Systems Administrator
    [email protected] 

    Justin Reeves 
    MDM Systems Administrator
    [email protected]

    Jordan Thornton
    Technology Administrator
    [email protected]

    Sharon Tompkins
    Data Management Administrator
    [email protected]