Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Technology

Contact Us

Technology Department

The Clinton Public School District's Technology Department is responsible for purchasing, installing, and maintaining systems related to network infrastructure, student information, video systems, telephones, and software programs. We currently support 11 buildings with a 2 Gig, fiber backbone.

Our ever-growing technology inventory includes approximately 2,200 MacBooks and 4,200 iPads. In addition, we have AppleTVs, projectors, interactive whiteboards, and document cameras available throughout the district. The Technology Department is committed to providing excellent guidance and technical support to all staff and students.

 


 Mission Statement

The mission of the Clinton Public School District Technology Department is to utilize emerging technologies to transform teaching and learning.

 


 Contact Us:

Technology Department
201 Easthaven Drive
Clinton, MS 

601-925-4011 (phone) 


Kim Griffin
Director of Technology
kgriffin@clintonpublicschools.com

Reeta Allen Hall
Instructional Technologist
rhall@clintonpublicschools.com

Ryann Shepherd
MDM Administrator
rshepherd@clintonpublicschools.com

Drew Beasley 
Technician 
dbeasley@clintonpublicschools.com

Shannon Garlington
Data Management Administrator
sgarlington@clintonpublicschools.com

Sharon Tompkins

Data Management Administrator
stompkins@clintonpublicschools.com