Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


Contact Us

Technology Department

The Clinton Public School District's Technology Department is responsible for purchasing, installing, and maintaining systems related to network infrastructure, student information, video systems, telephones, and software programs. We currently support 11 buildings with a 2 Gig, fiber backbone.

Our ever-growing technology inventory includes approximately 2,200 MacBooks and 4,200 iPads. In addition, we have AppleTVs, projectors, interactive whiteboards, and document cameras available throughout the district. The Technology Department is committed to providing excellent guidance and technical support to all staff and students.


 Mission Statement

The mission of the Clinton Public School District Technology Department is to utilize emerging technologies to transform teaching and learning.


 Contact Us:

Technology Department
201 Easthaven Drive
Clinton, MS 

601-925-4011 (phone) 

Kim Griffin
Director of Technology

Reeta Allen Hall
Instructional Technologist

Ryann Shepherd
MDM Administrator

Drew Beasley 

Shannon Garlington
Data Management Administrator

Sharon Tompkins

Data Management Administrator